Home | Contact Us | Admin
UN:   PW:  
Farmright

our team

·

/Staff Photos/ Group photo 2015 (JPG - 49kb)

CEO

 


 

Jim Lee

 

 

Hornby

 

 

Ph: 027 293 3220

 

 

Email: jlee@farmright.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

OTOROHANGA

 

 

 

Kent Anselmi

Louise Wallace

Dan Jolly

Farm Investment Manager

Farm Investment Support

Farm Investment Manager

Ph: 027 536 8267

Ph: 07 873 7005

Ph: 027 233 6413

Email: kanselmi@farmright.co.nz

Email: lwallace@farmright.co.nz

Email: djolly@farmright.co.nz

 

 

 

Josh Palliser

 

Consultant

 

Ph: 027 293 3234

 

 

Email: jpalliser@farmright.co.nz

 

 

     

 

LUMSDEN

 

 

 

Tony Cleland

Ross Cottier

Gavin Tayles

Farm Investment Manager

Farm Investment Manager

Farm Investment Manager

Ph: 027 220 6968

Ph: 027 293 3227

Ph: 027 430 6893

Email: tcleland@farmright.co.nz

Email: rcottier@farmright.co.nz

Email: gtayles@farmright.co.nz

 

 

 

Sandy Johnston

Rhondda McMullen

Shaun Davis

Farm Investment Support

Farm Investment Support

Consultant

Ph: 03 248 7866

Ph: 03 248 7866

Ph: 027 293 3235

Email: sjohnston@farmright.co.nz

Email: rmcmullen@farmright.co.nz

Email: sdavis@farmright.co.nz

 

 

 

Nathan Shirley

Blair Hamill

 

Consultant

Consultant

 

Ph: 027 293 3223

Ph: 027 846 6272

 

Email: nshirley@farmright.co.nz

Email: bhamill@farmright.co.nz

 

   

 

 

CHRISTCHURCH

 

 

 

Natalie Woods

Rachal Aspinall

Matt Benton

Farm Administrator

Manager, Finance and Risk

Consultant

Ph: 03 349 4250

Ph: 027 293 3224

Ph: 027 339 4688

Email: nwoods@farmright.co.nz

Email: raspinall@farmright.co.nz

Email: mbenton@farmright.co.nz

     

Josh Cox

Colin Crabbe 

Simon Ferguson

HR Manager

Consultant

Consultant

Ph: 027 293 3231

Ph: 027 293 3226

Ph: 027 319 4833

Email: jcox@farmright.co.nz

Email: ccrabbe@farmright.co.nz

Email: sferguson@farmright.co.nz

     

Fliss Gardner

Cameron Glass

Caroline Jeavons

FIM Co-ordinator

Farm Investment Manager

Farm Administrator

Ph: 027 293 3225

Ph: 027 293 3229

Ph: 03 349 4250

Email: fgardner@farmright.co.nz

Email: cglass@farmright.co.nz

Email: cjeavons@farmright.co.nz

 

 

 

Nicki van Kruiningen

Chantal Lamontagne

Anthony McGroggan

Farm Administrator

Financial Accountant

Farm Administrator

Ph: 03 349 4250

Ph: 027 555 8800

Ph: 03 349 4250

Email: nicki@farmright.co.nz

Email: clamontagne@farmright.co.nz

Email: amcgroggan@farmright.co.nz

 

 

 

Nicola Powell

Robert Read

Sally Ross

FIM Admin & HR Support

Technology Manager

Farm Administrator

Ph: 03 349 4250

Ph: 027 807 3426

Ph: 03 349 4250

Email: npowell@farmright.co.nz

Email: rread@farmright.co.nz

Email: sross@farmright.co.nz

 

 

 

Ed Tapp

Sam Waugh

 

Consultant

Consultant

 

Ph: 027 293 3222

Ph: 027 293 3012

 

Email: etapp@farmright.co.nz

Email: swaugh@farmright.co.nz